Do you know what your chakras are?


They are the seven centres of spiritual power within your body. These seven main chakras align themselves along the mid-line, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.
The way to visualise your chakras is to imagine a spinning disk or wheel of pure energy, this is your prana or life force.
Each one of these chakras has its own vibrational frequency and colour which governs specific functions within your body.

If energy becomes blocked within our our seven chakras it can have an impact on our physical, emotional, and spiritual health.
Crystals can be used in chakra healing by placing the correct crystals on our around your chakras, they then use healing energies from the crystals and release it through your meridians (each of a set of pathways in the body along which vital energy is said to flow) This energy then becomes part of your aura.

Much love and healing,
Sue xx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s